-A | A | A+ Home | About Us | Suites | News | Location | How to Get There | Contact

You are here: Late Availability

Late Availability

Please email stay@wavesguernsey.com for late availability offers 

 




Late availability below for August.  Please enquire for availability in September

Studio Apartments;

St Andrews: 

St Peter: Sun 14th Aug to Thur 18th Aug

St Saviour: 

Torteval:   Sun 21st Aug to Sat 27th Aug

Forest:  Mon 22nd Aug to Sat 27th Aug

Lisia: Tue 16th Aug to Sat 20th Aug & Tue 23rd Aug to Sat 27th Aug

 

1 Bedroom Apartments;

Sarnia:  Tue 16th Aug to Sat 20th Aug

Brecqhou:  Fri 12th Aug to Wed 17th Aug

 

2 Bedroom Apartments;

Burhou: 

 

3 Bedroom Apartments; 

St Peter Port: 

Vale: 

Castel:  Tue 23rd Aug to Fri 26th Aug

Herm:  

Sark:  Mon 15th Aug to Fri 19th Aug

Lily: Tue 16th Aug to Sat 20th Aug

 

4 Bedroom Apartments;

Jethou: 

 

(Please note: late availability offers are from April to September)

 

 

Vazon Coast Road, Castel, Guernsey, Channel Island, GY5 7LJ Email: stay@wavesguernsey.com Tel: +44(0)1481 256 246 Fax: +44(0)845 280 2618